Support for A Victim of Internet Harassment

I am very grateful for your support. After enduring uninvited abuse and harassment for almost a year, it did me good to talk to someone. Thank you.

SUPABUTTERFLY

Leave Me Alone

“You consistently harass me on the internet
Would you please leave me the HELL alone
You have no value, you have no class
I wish someone would diminish your A**”

Eve 831

At the outset, I am deeply troubled by Soroya Fambro’s recent attack on blogger Xena and her blog We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident.  I’ve watched for months and taken the recommendation to ignore.  There are other recommendations and one is to give emotional support to victims of internet harassment and cyberstalking.  It is time that I speak up in support of my friend, Xena.

The harassment includes vicious lies, doxing the wrong people, threats to increase the harassment, and a death wish that the harassment will cause Xena’s death by heart attack.

Here’s a sample of what the harasser is doing so readers can understand why I feel the need to support…

View original post 3,048 more words

This entry was posted in Cyber Abuse, cyberharasment, S. Rodriguez and S. Fambro, Santiago C. Rodriguez and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Join the discussion

